all children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. how far

In the developing world children have more opportuninties to learn new languages in that respect they should be tought at the beginning of the school period. I strongly agree with this statement, and I will try to explain it in this essay Firstly young children have a determination to learn foreign languages than olders. Becouse they can remember quickly any any words that they watched on tv, advertisement or listened to radio or something like that. furthermore it is easy for children to imitate. To them everything is new like new words, food, friends, teachers and so on. The most interesting thing is that it doesn't take long time time in order to get used to all of them unlike adults. Secondly they have some characteristics that are suitable to learn foreign languages for example they don't fear of making some mistakes or are not ashamed of something however they can speak anywhere as much as they want without embarrassment. Such advantages always help them to invent new things in their childhood. thirdly children at the age of 6 or 7 who are strong stomach to any changes in their life. For example even you give them impossible work they don't become under the pressure anyway. By this i mean that we definitely can send our offisprings to one of the language tutorincluding english, russion and french or something like that. In addation they will study in complate way of learning foreign with their friends for example at compitations at school. According to some people it is too early that learning language since first grade at school, by this they mean that they should start at least fifth or sixth grade however these days the demand for language is increasing. In addation you receive a lot of knowladge during whole school period In conclusion as humans get older their learning ability decreases as you know the early the better. I would say that pupil should speak in foreign nicely unless they finish school