Many animals are endangered. Some people argue that we should only protect animals that are useful to humans.

It is irrefutable that, animals play an imperative role to maintaining the ecological balancec on a earth. Although, some people believe that merely protect that fauna which are needed or useful but I opined in reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in following paragraphs. To commence with, Out of all the arguments my strongest one to prove my is that, all animals are part of ecocycle and needed to help maintaining the balance on earth. In other words, fauna, flora, humans, birds, etcetera part of earth ecosystems and helpful to make balance on earth. A good example for this is, in a number of studies it is proved that by putting animals in to endangered, several people breaking our food chain on earth and making earth worst place to live. Besides this, it is also true that, humans have no right to take any kind of dicission regarding not helping endangered animals. To be more precise, humans are intelligent animal on earth, that does not mean that humans have a any right to wipe out animals by using them for own purpose. Consequently, all the animals have a right to live. Furthermore, the other robust point to prove my side is that, humans can save animals life rather than hiking them. By this I mean that, humans can hinder hunting and poching of endangered animals. Additionally, government ought to make one legislation imperative to save animals. To cite an example, from last few decades Indian government is trying to save lion and somehow they are successful in their endeavor. Hence, in lieu of killing animals, humans should try to save them. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite putting animals in to peril everyone ought to save and aid animals by not hunting and selling them and also maintain earth ecosystems balance.