Many animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

These days, deterring animals from coping with the risk of being perished is implied to give an imperative boost in ecosystem development. The animals’ extinction has recently attested to stem from human influence on both the continents and aquatic settings. With an intention to put an end to this issue, some productive formula will be depicted in this essay. Initially, it is undeniable that human negative impacts are the fundamental catalysts for the disappearance of many species. To meet people’s demands, an immense number of trees are overly cut down prompting the destruction of animal’s habitats. Eventually, owing to over-exploiting oceanic oil, the marine environment is also severely contaminated. Natural breeds, consequently, are obligated to adapt to an utterly odd living place that is inappropriate to their innate traits and gradually lose their surviving capability. Additionally, to account for the extinction of many rare species, illegally hunting is considered the premier reason. Dozens of scarce animals are commonly hunted, purchased to the zoo, and become a notable revenue-generating tool. Aiming to solve these quoted matters, some feasible solutions are expected to be carried out outright. People’s respect for preserving flora and fauna rules had better be emphasized by the authority through many rational fines. Those penalties can be served as a strong deterrent against illegal poaching and are published as a serious warning for unconscious hunters. Furthermore, beneficial forums, propaganda are expected to be widespread organized. This social assistance enables people to acquire cognitions concerning the environment and supports them to possess a high consciousness of conservation on living creatures and especially, endangered animals. In conclusion, being intimidated by the extinction of animals is a worth-contemplating issue that may provoke the disorder of ecosystem and biodiversity. Hence, the mentioned formulas need to be urgently and commonly put into force.