Some people prefer activities and lifestyle of hot places, whereas others prefer the cold places.

There is a school of thought favours to live, and enjoy in places with hot weather, whereas others prefer to settle in low temperature places. From my perspective, it is more enjoyable to live in semi- and tropical places as it has an upsurge of things to see and visit and much more, it less likely risks human lives with extreme illnesses such as cold and flu. Having a life in hot weather is full of fun and amusement. In the tropical environment, greenery is widespread, most of flowing plants bloom, and diverse of animals inhabit the area. Hence, people inhabit tropical places will have a lot of scenery to enjoy sighting. Furthermore, hot weather less likely risks inhabitants to extreme diseases, which are mostly associated with coldness. To easily illustrate, there is an upsurge of migrants tend more to continue their life in Australia due to the moderate weather and diverse natural sceneries, thus having several places to visit and sight with a healthier lifestyle. On the other hand, cold weather places are more favourable to live in, according to some people. This is because polar or near polar places are where to indulge in the real meaning of silence, which is by far ridiculous as later on, life will be quite tedious and boring with barren lands bearing nothing to explore. Not only that, but also life in extremely low temperature, like that in Canada, more likely endangers populace's life with deadly flu. To sum up, although it is preferable by some people to live in cold places to enjoy the real meaning of silence, it will be by far boring and probably cause deadly illnesses. Therefore, life in hot areas is favourable by most, including me, as it holds a lot of scenery to sight and discover, and more importantly, it is more likely safer for human health.