Some peopl believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. It

Children's behavioral patterns is a thought provoking issue. Owing to this, few masses believe that when a teenager starts going to school then their tutors would have huge influence instead of their guardians. I completely disagree with this assertion and will replicate the same in the forthcoming paragraphs. To set in, though teachers plays critical role in child's life, but they are more effectively controlled by their parents because they tend to spend most of their time at home. Therefore, they learn more from their parents and inherits many qualities of them. Moreover, parents are the one, who try to encourage their child more to pursue their goals. A recent survey conclude that nowadays about 70. 3% of youngsters are depending on their parents for the decision of their career. Apart from this, as it is a popular saying 'Charity begins at home'. Thus, majority of teenagers idolize their parents and they want to become like them. In addition to this, children tend to take their parents advice more seriously rather than their professors. For example, a recent survey conducted by a reputated magazine of US that 47% of students obey their parents more than their tutors. To conclude, I would like to close it by stressing my view that, during school life children are more influenced by their parents. Since they obey their parents more and they idolize them to become like them.