Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. with this statement?

These days, constructing diverse forms of roads implemented by the government is implied to give a necessary acceleration in people’s life quality. Many opine that investing money in rail tracks may prompt them to possess considerable benefits that outweigh other kinds of car path. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the quoted outlook. Initially, expanding the railway system undeniably declines the ratio of contamination in the entire world. Proven by some researchers, the mechanism of trains is operated by electricity which tamps down a more considerable amount of exhausting fumes than those originated from personal vehicles. Moreover, the extension of railways may lessen traffic congestion. With trains’ multi carriages, this means of transport is manufactured as a public vehicle which provokes the cutback in the quantity of transportation on the roads. Japan, for instance, possesses a worth admiring ecosystem owing to many productive campaigns in cutting down the emissions, especially, taking advantage of trains instead of other kinds. Furthermore, the development of the train system is regarded as a paramount factor to strengthen the economic foundation. The structure of trains is designed to consist of many carriages which can comprise a large number of passengers or even tons of goods. This may enable the government to reduce the traveling time and effectively minimize the use of private vehicles. Consequently, the tolls are significantly decreased due to the prevalence of railway lines. Monetary allocation for a quality rail line is expected to be more economical and logical in comparison with those of mending fees for other conventional routes. In conclusion, although car paths ubiquitously appear in normality, expanding the budget to enhance the quality of railways is a high-yielding option required to be put into force by the authority commonly.