Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job.

It is irrefutable that school education plays an essential role in every chil's development. According to the changing thought process, some thinkers opine that school should give more attention on skill teaching subjects rather than traditional subjects such as arts and history because job-oriented course are more beneficial. I disagree with the notiona and i will explain in subsequent paragraphs. Learning traditionl subjects are prominent for students because they can explore their interest towards particular subject. For instance, if student is an excellent in painting then pupil can choose this subject as a career path. As a result, they can identify their ture potential such as painter, histrision, an artist and many more. In addition to that, some student have not interest to learn subject maths, science and so on. If pupil force to learn these courses then it leads negetive impact on their development. Traditional subjects are vital because in many businesses and institutes employes are require who have great knowledge about hostroy. For example, in order to make business successful the company should know about the history of the institute. Moreover, students whose study job-oriented subjects they all pupils can not become scientists and engineers. Furthermore, for country's development artistic people are needed. Due to this reasons traditional subjects learning is crucial for students. In conclusion, school should teach traditional subjects because student can explore their interest, identify ability as well as students should have great knowledge about history and art.