Many and many people spend money and not save it. What are the reason? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays money is significance for living. People easily live their life style. Some people spend money and not save it. Number of positive and negative development on this point. On the one hand human spend money for needs and that feel happy. Young people spend maximum money in Shoppe games and other items use money for family moreover number of people spend money due to the fact they live their life independently and enjoy depend on person to person where do they want spend money in business shopping and other things. On the other hand compared to positive as so many negative aspect if people do not save money. In future in our time they have no money in pocket government also provide bank and locker for saving money for instance if you save money one day money save you. Saving money is used some emergency and other important time another example if a person stole money also they invest on business and other activity that is help to income of growth. Conclusion, if people say that is good for them in forcibly I suggest a tiny amount in bank for future is helpful for them.