Describe a lifestyle that you think is healthy.

Well, as you know. Nowadays, most of people are becoming more health-conscious and they try every possible thing to stay fit and healthy. Consequently, I would take this opportunity to talk about a healthy lifestyle that i think it's very effective and easiest to follow. Let’s begin with balanced diet. Having a nutritionally balanced diet is essential to a healthy lifestyle. Eating well provides body with all the essential nutrients that body needs to function. In addition, a well-balanced diet can boost immunity support healthy development and help prevent chronic diseases. Be sure to include foods from these groups: protein, dairy, grains, fruits and vegetables. Of course, everyone is different, so our requirements vary, so you need the amount of food choices accordance with your needs. Healthy eating is important for many reasons, including fueling your body, acquiring necessary nutrients, lowering your disease risk, increasing your longevity, and promoting optimal mental and physical health. Next, super importantly, make sure you drink plenty of water! It is really essential to life, It boosts skin health and beauty, moreover, regulates body temperature. The second part is what we should advoid doing, I think we should avoid vices like eating much fast food or some unhealthy food like junk food. The high fat content on it can contribute to make high cholesterol, which leads to an increased risk of cardiovascular disease or diabetes. . Then, don’t skip breakfast, breakfast is the most important meal of the day, avoiding breakfast could swish down energy levels and blood sugar levels. To sum up, having a nutritionally balanced diet is essential to a healthy lifestyle, there are many possible things to stay fit and healthy like workout, sleeping on time. . That’s all. Thanks for your listening!