Many adults think that chidhood and schooldays are the best years of life. .

Aspects of life play a significant role in human development. Therefore, a majority of grown-ups believe that childhood and school time are the golden years of one' life. I completely agree with this statement and a number of reasons which will be discussed by this essay in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, one of the most important positive aspects of being a child is that they have no worries at this age. As they do not need to take care of the food, clothes, or shelter because parents take care of them with love and affection and try to fulfill their demands. As a result, they enjoy more in their life than adults. For instance, if children make mistakes, parents ignore and forget them unlike in the case of adults. In addition, once a child becomes an adult there would be many responsibilities to fulfill his basic need of life. Moreover, it is easy to learn new skills in school because at this age children are very eager to learn something new. Therefore they participate in extracurricular activities such as dance, music, art and so on which leads to bringing them to work more enthusiastically. As compared to adults, they feel shy and consequently they are unable to show their hidden talent and encounter difficulties to get something new very quickly. Furthermore, they are very energetic and more prone to do physical activities as compared to adults. To conclude, certainly, children are stress free and enjoy their life because they have less duties to do. Whereas, teenagers and adults must go through all these hurdles and responsibilities. That's why school time is the best days of our lives.