managing a team can be a very difficult job. In your opinion, what skills make a good boss?

It is undeniably true that leading a team is indeed a very challenging and skills-required task. Therefore, a boss should possess various skills to conduct management properly. In my opinion, I would believe that there are two primary skills that a good(=successful) leader should have: the ability to organize tasks and connect members. To begin with, a skilled leader should know how to delegate and schedule different tasks. First of all, it helps to assign a relevant task to each member. Because an individual has a different forte(=unique skill set) that allows him or her to excel in a specific area, the work performance will increase considerably(=significantly). In addition, it enables a leader to map out a timeline to finish that assignment. If the process is conducted(=followed) methodically and scientifically, the work will be completed punctually without rushing or even procrastinating(1). Furthermore, a skilled (=competent) leader should understand the importance of the crucial connection among members of (2) a team. One reason is that it greatly(=subtantially) limits(=minimize) conflicts(=disputes) emerging out of several objective causes. With an obvious difference in viewpoints, it is inevitable that the team will experience difficulty with the inability to come to(=reach) a shared(=common) consensus. Another reason is that members will feel more comfortable assisting (3) others’ relating(=corresponding) jobs if they are well-coordinated. As a matter of fact, a typical task will consist of many sections that are closely connected (=interconnected). If they know how to support one another, the job will be more easily discussed, and thus bring(= result in) a satisfying(=gratifying) result. In conclusion, I would maintain that an accomplished leader should acquire the (4) two most important skills to administrate a group(5) well, including(6) delegating responsibilities (=duties) and establish vital connections between members to work more effectively.