Spikes in Bitcoin Trends now

The ongoing upward trends in Bitcoin depict the continual spikes that has been started in the beginning of this year. In April, the price touched the peaks of $60, 000 but later in July, it was dropped down to $30, 000, but now it is gaining momentum, again. Volatility in Predictions However, because of the unexpected volatility, any concrete assurance can’t be predicted in long-term. Some sources pointed out that the current change in prices will fall back, if the historical trends are keenly analyzed. But, another group of experts predicted that the current price changes are sustainable that will lure crypto investors to keep investing in Bitcoin or cryptocurrencies. So, it can be forecasted that, new leg of this bull run will set another new trend and can reset the new price level to $70, 000 in coming days. Another price prediction is much bigger that depicts that, before the end of 2021, Bitcoin prices can touch the peak of $100k+. However, some precautious professional predicts that, after the year-end surge, it could be dropdown to $20k or less as a result of “dead cat bounce” notion, in the beginning of new year. The Good News The good news is, top bitcoiners are expecting big surges in prices, after adopting cryptocurrency as legal tender in El Salvador. The Topguns of CoinCorner and MicroStrategy are two key investors among others, who are supporting the ongoing price-hype bandwagon. To encourage mass adoption, the price is set to $30, today through the app, known as “Chivo Wallet”. Bitcoin supporters are using social media such as Twitter and Reddit, to encourage locals to buy the Bitcoin on above described prices to portray “support” to the national economy. Please note, potential price surges are being expected in long-term; while, in short-term the expected rate is being populated around $57, 000; due to El Salvador adoption. Lets see, what is going to be happened in crypto world, actually.