major source of promotion of goods is advertising

One of the major source of promotion of goods is advertising which most of the organizations currently trying to differentiate their product in the market by re launching in a fresh way. A mainstream reason for advertising became more popular due to the attractiveness and the high level of conveying the message to target audience. Further it can be identified several causes for this well-known method of promotion. Firstly, it is very essential to position the brand name in customers’ mind hence TV commercials, radio ads, newspaper ads and presence the brand in social media can be quote as examples. Consequently, more the frequency of buyers see the logo, more probability of remaining it in their mind. So memory get activated when a person make a purchasing decision thus improve the level of sales. Secondly, a creative and convenient packaging will attract more attention of its users. In addition offer buy one get one free packs, changing the shape of the good allow its usual buyers not to get bored using the same thing over years. Therefore, launching the existing merchandise in a new way will allow company to move on its product life cycle effectively. As a result company can increase the profit margins due to higher volume of sales. In my opinion this initiative can be seen as a positive development due to companies make changes to survive in the market by providing a different experience the consumers using their products which retain the loyal base of customers to the organization. Using new technology to reach more audience through effective publicity is an effective strategy as per my point of view. Lastly, enormous publicity is key for improve the turnover of consumer goods by promoting those in a different way time to time which satisfies the users in an real way whilst allow companies to stand out competitive business environment.