What a quality education of SDGs?

A quality education for everyone in the world is one of the goal of SDGs. I think a quality education is to learn new knowledges to solve the problems in the world. It is different depending on the place. There are a lot of issues all around the world such as poverty and child marriage but if those who have never get an education learn at least a literacy skill, they may be able to solve their own problems. For example, people can take a proper medicine when they get sick and can read "watch out for land mines". They can save their own lives. Also, children living in poverty may be able to get out of the situation and get a stable job if they get a good education. Moreover, If parents can get a quality education, the education connect from parents to their children. It is important to provide the place to learn regardless of age, gender and nationality. It can be said a quality education when the education can take problems of people who get the education to solutions. Quality is not only learning contents but also whether it is helpful. It depends on how useful they are in life. I think I have gotten a quality education in my life. When I was in high school, I had a lot of opportunities to discuss various topics in Japanese and English classes. Furthermore, I learned a wide range of knowledge and some of them like calculation were directly useful in everyday life. In addition, I had a field trip three times and I studied abroad for about three weeks so I had many opportunities to learn outside of school. Through these experiences, I gained a new way to think and view. It really helps me when I am in trouble even now. Also, it is professor's and student's responsibility to provide students with a quality education. I think it is easier for students to attend classes than to study on their own so I would like professors to provide valuable classes to students. However, the most important thing is to study by yourself. Especially, even people who live in developed countries are not able to get a enough education now because of corona virus. So it is more important for students to study by themselves now. If they study by themselves, they can get more knowledge than they only attend classes. In my experience, I searched for more information on the Internet how to occur an earthquake because I was very interested in it. By doing this, I am able to get a new knowledge that does not learn at school. Also, they are able to improve their research abilities through self studying. In the future, the Internet would be more developed and be essential at work and in daily life. So they should introduce the Internet system to the environment for education and have to get the ability to research. For these reasons, they should study by themselves.