Main cities are replacing cars with bicycle. What are the reasons for this? Which do you think is better?

It is sad but true that energy consumable automobile re-establish with pedal cycle in some countries. There could be multiple reasons for such a situation; however, a few proactive suggestions can have to address the issue. Both, the possible motives as well as the measures are discussed further. Considering the reasons of that, as a matter of fact, non-renewable energy source is continuously decreasing as petrol used in automobiles. For example, focusing on the research in surging the number of cars in metropolitan area, which are consumed a vast amount of petrol. Besides, automobile usage can rise the pollution of the earth; however, environmental damage is a crucial part of life. Other research on cars usage said that, overall pollution soar by the automobile vehicles in the world environment. Examining the solution of that, in broader perspective, the government should provide free e bicycle for small transport in urban areas. This is to say that, authority field should build cycle station within two or four kilometres for all people use them for small transportation. In this context, meant to create motive advertisements for people by using social media and newspaper, to create an influence of use bicycle. Furthermore, government should invest huge amount of money to create smart bicycles to decrease ingest of human energy for pedaling. To conclude, it is evident that the exchange cars with bicycles is more suitable for environment, economy and public. It is a government responsibility to change people's mind-set and save the world.