Even though globalization affects the World's economy in a positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

We all are living in a technological era and the entire earth has been becoming a small town day by day. For these all kinds of changes only globalization is responsible. It makes the whole world small. Owing to this, globalization has been in the whole world. It brings a wide range of fruitful effects for each and every person. Nevertheless, as we all know, vis a vis a coin' s 3 sides, there are myriad demerits of globalization, that we should not be ignored. Here, I am going to discuss both views concerning merits and its demerits. At the beginning, globalization is a great favor of technology for human beings. It makes daily routine life so easy and comfortable. Wide range of benefits are heeded by folks: travelling is getting so easy, Edification amenities are available, goods transportation amenities are available in the entire world and the most important amenity is travelling and the tourism industry is surging swiftly. For instance, from some last decades the travelling and tourism has been proliferating with ample amenities for flitting to another nation within limited time duration with high levels of comfort. In India from last 1o years tourism and travelling industry is playing a vital role in GDP of the nation. Owing to this it contributes 12. 4 percent in growth in GDP. On other hand, negative impacts of this globalization can not be ignored. There are myriad chances of leakage of secret information via internet service in the world. It can create a hazardous situation for national security. Moreover, sometimes detrimental ailments can be spread all around the world by globalization. For example, Recently in the year 2019, the most horrible pandemic known as covid - 19 was spread by China due to their reckless nature toward world's health. It was done by China, via a goods transportation chain. At the initial level it was found only in The china, but due to irresponsible attitude they didn't consider that virus seriously. And they were perpetually running their trending business with other nations. As a result of that nie days while the world is suffering from that ailment. All in all, there are lots of merits of globalization for people. But there are also some inimical issues that can be created by it.