It is true that, currently, more and more professionals such as physicians and educators are migrating from their own underdeveloped country to reside and labour in developed countries.

It is true that, currently, more and more professionals such as physicians and educators are migrating from their own underdeveloped country to reside and labour in developed countries. In this essay, I will suggest the major problems associated with this situation are the shortage of skills and detrimental for the economy of their native country and then submit to increasing the salary and offering better working condition to them. To begin with, the several drawbacks caused by brain drain can be anticipated. First and foremost, it could negatively affect on economy of the poorer nations. In other words, in modern society, expert teachers play the significant role. Owing to this, if they leave their own country, schools may not be able to provide the students with efficient lessons, which will detrimental on the future growth of country's e economy. Another problem would be lack of proficient. This means that, due to the scarce of professionals such as doctors and teachers in poorer nations, the citizens couldn't utilize basic facilitys such as medical and educational. As a consequence, government will need to bring medical equipments and experienced from foreign countries for millions of dollars. However, in order to address these problems, government should offer them a better working environment, this can be done by allocating additional budget for the improvement of their living standards. For example, providing them with adequate working space and modern equipments may prevent the migration of skilled labourers. Moreover, government can make the salary of professionals equivalent with developed countries. In conclusion, although, the migration leads to decrease in the number of proficient and affect the economies growth. Nevertheless, In order to retain these talents and prevent countries from such kind of problems, government should offer a pleasureable working condition and pay higher salary for them.