Machines and robots have been used recently. Do you think its disadvanges outweigh the advantages of this trend?

I would argue that there are more major advantages to be gained from the trend that machines and robots are substituted for human workers, although some individuals tend to be apprehensive about its possible negative aspects. I would elaborate several significant benefits gained from the trend given. Firstly, automatic devices are the perfect replacement for human strength in industrial areas. Using machines and robots is more productive and economical because they can work without the rest, they can make more sophisticated products than humans. Businesses just need to invest money once time instead of paying for employees year to year. Besides, using machines and robots is also humanitarian because humans do not have to work in adverse conditions which have a lot negative impacts on human’s health. Secondly, automatic devices help humans at home. Some chores such as doing the laundry, washing the dishes and cleaning the houses are no longer done by humans. Humans have more time to spend with families, relax and unwind. Their life is getting more comfortable, convenient and modern. Despite the major benefits mentioned above, serious drawbacks of this trend should not be underestimated. One negative aspect is that the technological transformation puts workers at risk of unemployment. For one thing, humans are going to be replaced by machines and robots in simple jobs such as accountants, protectors and cleaners because devices bring huge advantages to businesses. For example, Amazon, which a retailer, is using AI to manage and sell products accurately and avoid thieving. Another negative aspect is that the more modern automatic devices are, the lazier humans are. This leads to an uncreative and dependent society which is extremely harmful to national development. Humans can play games whole the time, day to day, they probably also smoke or drink alcohol more because they have much leisure time, probably making more and more society’s vices. In conclusion, both pros and cons have just been weighed up. As far as I am concerned, its benefits are much more significant.