Machines and robots are increasingly replacing workers in a number of industries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt the fact that with the advent of technology, in modern era, the number of robots which work as employees in factories is increasing sharply than other developments. In this esssay, I explore the pros as well as cons of replacing workers with machines and try to draw some conlusions. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of growing the quantity of technological machines. One of the main positive side is that robots can reduce human efforts and also they are more enhance productivity. Take a pakaging company, for instance, it packs various products like cookies, fruits, vegetables and some kind of things. If machines do it, they finish earlier times than people, they needed lost of manual labour. Turning to the other side of argument, this development poses a serious threat to the health of an individual. Online shopping, added to this, nowadeys, people are not going to shopping as 4 or 5 years ago, they are going to only their workplace. If robots are increasingly replacing employees in plants, this kind of workers can be lazy. This transition from an active lifestyle to a sedentary lifestyle hurts their fitness levels and leads to different diseases in the long term. Thus, the need for human labour is declining and this ultimately leads to rise unemployment rate. To sum up, there is no dying that machines are efficient tools for saving rime, energy as well as men labours, but it can lead to unemploymenr and health problems in humans.