Machine or manual jobs? explain the positive and negative effect

In the modern era, advanced technology accelerates the process of working that caused the hand-jobs. However, both approaches have their own value and position in the market. Personally, I attribute the dual situations as it impacts on the economy of the individual nation. In the following passages, I would elucidate the various topics depending on it in brief. On the one hand, to embark on the beneficial effects of machinery in the personal and professional routine. Firstly, automatic equipment is deemed for convenience, for example, blue-collar workers managed to save quality time for their close-ones by completing the tasks using machines. Secondly, industries are able to produce an enormous quantity of their selling product, which directly raises the turnover. Additionally, twice the reasons considered for the economic growth of each country. On the other side, to commence on the destructive points, humanity and hand-jobs completely deteriorate by replacing the cutting-edge technology. The primary fact, employment falls drastically down by installing the equipment in the firms, for instance, white-collar earners lose their jobs, practically handwork counted as slowest form. The secondary, automation attain a plethora of opposing things such as technical failure, inadequate information, and perfection. As an illustration, electronic parts never bring a brain like a human, an artist would be able to work or assist in various ways, not as a machine to do copy-paste. To conclude, machinery certainly facilitates the style of working in daily life, albeit it diminishes the earning of labors, which straightly impacts on the economic strength. I, therefore, reiterate the statement that each action possesses merits and demerits, it depends on the usage by human beings.