Machine is important in these days

In the technological millennium, machines are gradually replacing numerous things. Honestly, computers are substituting public libraries consequently a large number of people think that the authorities should not waste money on the maintenance of public libraries. In my view, i absolutely disagree with this opinion. These days the number of criminals are proliferating at an alarming rate. According to many studies numerous offenders tend to commit more crimes after they are released from prison. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is the case of and bring out the measure ti tackle this issue. To begin with, there exist some reasons why ex-convicts tend to relapse more offenses. First, almost criminals can not control mind before such temptations of lives such as money or jewelry which lead to many bad situations as theft or aggressive-homicidal. Therefore, this is the host reason why suspect easily commit their fault. Furthermore, a person who be set free from prison are always slighted and discriminated by citizen and society. As a consequence they can not seek for business opportunities and have no chance to start again with a clean slate. For instance, an ex- criminal after being released and applies to enterprise for career. The recruiter will deny his application for occupation since criminals are always a threat to company although he has an intellectual faculty consequently criminals easily relapse crimes again to earn money in order to survive in hard lives There are several ways which Government and Ministry of Public Security had better do to tackle this problem. Firstly, Ministry of Public Security should tighten convicts' relationship to minimize the risk of reoffence. For example, a former criminal merely get out of prison and is unemployed, a bad organization is a terrible temptation for offender. They do not have money or job so they ought to do everything to earn money for lives including theft. Secondly, Government should promote building some employment centers which are intended for wrongdoers after released. As a result, they can get job rapidly to earn money and survive in lives. Moreover, I think that most individual should not discriminate with culprit when they are set free. People had better alive In harmony with each other to ex-convicts can have a chance to share emotions and restart lives with a clean slate. Hence, citizen and society will be safer than ever before. In conclusion, government and each individual should Co-ordinate with each other to minimize a number of culprit who relapse crimes again and not to discriminate completely against in lives. TOPIC: Criminals relapse their mistake after leaving prison