The way of people interact with each other has changed because of technologies. Is this positive or negative development.

In recent years, the utilization of technological advancement is increasing in a considerable rate. For this reason, numerous are of the belief that interaction acts among people is changing due to new innovations. Certainly, technologies are effecting in a negative development to relationship persons make these days. First and foremost, in the past few decades, folks always communicate with each other face-to-face due to the fact that our ancestors were used to be social in community, go to see older persons and therefore, there was not a sense of locking yourself away the people in the past. Nonetheless, a significant number of folks, especially adolescents would prefer to live in the digital world with gadgets, thus they frequently try to avoid speaking with others in a real life. In the aggregate, online communications, living in the virtual lives are becoming a habit of the 21st century, exactly only scientific improvement cause to emerging of the means of relationship through making persons, at a certain point the young addicted to contemporary gadgets. Precisely, notwithstanding a close realtionship is one of the most critical things among people when they are celebrating performances organized by older persons or assembling as an acceptable member of group the condition impacts on a negative enhancing via eliminating a real communication in society. Obviously, the circle of the fettle- losing interaction deeds expanding in a large number of developed countries owing to utilizing from modern innovations on a large scale around the world is being more common. To conclude, the method most people interact with each other has altered via becoming far away from being outgoing in the technological improvement age. Undeniably, a face-to-face relationship is losing its special position in the trend.