Some people think that reading stories tell to children and other believe that watching a tv and movie

It is often argue that, nowadays some individuals opine that parent is taking the stories to children. However, numerous masses argued that children are often reading a books related to their course. This essay will intend to analysis both the views along my prospective. On the one hand, there are many reason why some people believe that parent is better way to read stories for kindlers. To explain it, when guardian are listen their stories at night. They strong a family bonding. In the day time both parents is busy for a hectic lives and tough schedule, so reading a together and spent a few time with daughter and son. For instance, in some countries like as india, in early period the grandparents should a responsibility to listen their history story for juveniles. But modern technology take a place of stories. Hence, they are effect their children listening ability, whenever, they never interest for reading in little age and then kids are spoil the future. On the other hand, why humans say that not need to parent tell stories for adults. To elaborate it, in modern period all technologies is available to help their adolescent for reading. Youngsters is watching a movie related to their course. which help to improve a academic subject. In other word, launched a some channel on television like as, discovery. Adulthood is well understood to visual skills. For exemplify, the headline of turbine newspaper in weekend's of related to stories on paper. Therefore, they are strong a language skills and proper concentrate on reading books went to library. To conclude, i believe that, parents should tell their stories for babies When parents read out stories, children automatically start picking up books and reading them