Luck is the main factor that determines success.

Many people think that individuals can make a brilliant career and it is predictable because of their high level of luckiness. In my opinion, luck is essential in order for employees to get a lucrative job. First of all, many people from their borning are lucky because they turn out to be in wealthy families, therefore they are protected from failing in future success. Furthermore, at the start of individuals’ careers, such people from families with good financial status have already had much more opportunities and it means that they have been luckily owing to their parents. For example, it is known that Kendall Jenner was born by Kris Jenner who had her own TV-serial, as a result Kendall has become a famous model all over the world thanks to her mother. To support this point of view, people who have achieved success have not only a talent, but also were in the right place. In other words, almost every person would be successful, if they were lucky. For instance, nowadays social networks are so popular, especially Tik Tok and many individuals, who have been posting videos on this media, earn a lot of money, eventually they have become millionaires as a result of their luck. Additionally, there were many people who were nobody, but later, when they were somewhere and demonstrated their talents, impactive producers paid attention to them, as a result talented personalities have become superstars. In conclusion, I definitely give my agreement to this statement, because there are so many examples in the world when luck brings brilliant perspectives to people’s future.