How to appeal young people to read a magazine

Introduction This reports aims to know how to make the magazine appeal more to teenagers and make several suggestions about the things that the magazine must have to appeal young adults. Popular things between teenagers I think they want to impress other teenagers, so they pressure their parents to buy the latest technologies like mobile phone or the laptop. Teenagers have some interests like music, famous singers, the latest technologie, fashion, games, movies, etc. Recommendations First of all, I recomend that the magazine has to be available online. This is the most important thing, because the young people like to be in the internet all day. Should make publicity online on social media to draw young people's attention. Then, the magazine must offer some discount on new tecnologie or clothes. Conclusion Finally, to do this analysis I had to do a survey among young people, in order to find out what their interests are. And I believe that young people prefer a dynamic digital magazine in order to charm younger people.