Low grade pupils and high achieved ones should be taught in the same time. what extent do you agree?

Over the last three decades education and teaching have been enhanced through various up to date technology-based skills and methods. In this case as it is known everything has their pros and cons seperate education low scored pupils and high level ones. The essay will discuss about this problematic topic. On one hand If such kind pupils are taught in separate way, there can be numerous benefits, firstly, gaining high achievement is managed to be easier rather than teaching in the same time. Secondly, time management skills as well as financial services might be utilized less. Moreover, the less students are in the lessons, the less stressful events may occur. On the other hand, this method exists a number of negative sides which effects both pupils and their parents. In the event when low grade pupils and high level learners are instructed in different classes, there can happen various stressful situations which is not pleasant. In addition, low grade students discourage in studying, and also they might be disgustingly suffered from the same time. By way of conclusion, we are humans and we are dwelling in the information age which enables several essential tactics for both etching and studying. Therefore, we ought to be ready for every modern ocasion which has been accomplished for humanity.