Long term prison is best way to reduce crime, while other think other way are more important

Undoubtedly, in the cutting edge era, finding a suitable punishment for crime is one of the common concerns. It is reckoned that author give same punishment every criminal whether they do serious crime or not. In spite of having some demerits, long prison has ample of merits. To commence with, the pros of long jail. First and foremost, crime rate is mitigated by the assist of long punishment. To elaborate, if government set the same punishment for each and every tipe of crime, masses will live the fear of punishment that is why crime rate is leasing automatically. To epitome, in America, according to a survey 60 percent crime is reduced bacause the fear of long prison. Apart from that, it not only save but also money. To elucidate, regime do need to hire judges or advocates for giving punishment to criminal they catch them put in goal without any think. Consequently, authority use this money as well as time for public works and make their society clean. Nevertheless, long prison has mammoth drawback. Firstly, it creat enormous fear in people. To explain, each and every crime should have different punishment. For example, government decided different punishment for killer and traffic rule breaker like at least 29 years prison a killer and hefty fine should be imposed by government on those people who break the traffic rule it assist to creat the piece full society without any doubt. Secondly, job opportunities should be created by regime because most of crimes are done by people for money reason and individual do crime unless they busy in work as they busy in their they have no time to think about do crimes, hence employment is a better way to reduce crime To recapitulate, albeit, other ways are also available for reducing the crime, long term punishment is a most effective way that cannot be neglected by people as well as government