Nowadays, we are producing more and more rules why do you think in happy what can government government do to half

In the modern era industries producing waste materials which is harmful for our environment. There are abundant of causes in terms of industrialisation and throw -away culture Therefore, with proactive approaches these problems can be tackled. One obvious reason for increasing wasteful activities in industrialisation since due to increase in technology worldwide factories increases on massive scale. Therefore, it increases competition in marketing system companies follow attractive packaging methods with the plastic material that is hazardous for environment. So, sales of a product can increase, for example, coca cola company is the produces plastic bottles in toones which create huge amount of waste and waste material neither burn nor decompose. Another reason contributing with the aforementioned statement is following throw-away culture as a due to consumerism people tends to buy a new product from modern markets and throw away old products in garbage it results in having that re mental effects on environment.