driverless transportation

In this day and age, the topic of means of transports is something which bears some considerations. In the near future, drivers will be limited for some reasons and may lead to some benefits and drawbacks for humans. The most significant benefit is to make sure people are safe. People have to work too much nowadays, and workers or managers will have some appointments or meetings to meet customers. They also drink beer or some drinks that contain alcohol which makes their awareness worse. So driving cars or another transport will be perilous. Another reason is that using private transports could increase a considerable amount of exhaust fume. By doing so, Greenhouse carbon dioxide rises into the atmosphere and contribute to global warming, which threatens people. Therefore, means of transport will be driverless, or we can use transports together that will better than for everyone and the environment. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to limit drivers in all cars, buses and trucks. Firstly, people will not feel free when they will be passengers. Now, people's demand is increasing significantly, making people want to be the leaders more, and they also want to control driving transports more than be passengers. Secondly, if transports become driverless, one will not need too many drivers, so it leads humans to be unemployed, and it can also affect the economy's world. In conclusion, the trend toward limiting drivers is having many positive impacts, such as preventing accident risk or making the environment cleaner. Although people will not be accessible or have no travelling choices, there will be a way to the expected outcomes.