living without much money for being happy and factors that contribute to happiness

To be a happy person, some see that this could be achieved by having higher amounts of money. Most of the time, being a rich person does not mean that happiness will come after. Having an appropriate job and building a family are some of the main factors that lead to happiness. Although there is a common concept that being happy is directly related to having much money, but this is not always the case. In general, money is necessary to maintain our lives. We need money, for instance, to buy what we wear or what we eat. There are basics in life that are dependent on it. However, in most cases, these things do not require a person to be rich. In other words, most people can live a normal life suitable amount of money. Also, focusing on being rich may lead to greed, which have undesirable consequences on both individual and their society. Factors, such as an appropriate job and having a family, can influence on being a happy person. Working people can find happiness in their jobs. For example, volunteering with some groups in the community can provide many interesting activities, which affect on the mode directly. Also, making some goals in the life, such as building a family, is essential for being happy. To have a family with wife and children is a vital approach for happiness as many rich persons, sometimes, live and even die alone. In conclusion, despite the critical role, that money plays in our lives, it is not necessary that having much money will lead to happiness. Instead, there are some things that an individual may need to consider to be happy such as doing jobs and seeking to live within family members.