Living together is believed to bring many benefits to young people because it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married.

Lifestyle has changed a lot in recent days. Many people choose their life before marriage. It is believed that this process will bring many benefits to couples, especially if they fully understand each other. I agree completely with this sentence. Firstly, it is significant to know the compatibility between the couple. This is because the decision of getting married has a long impact on both individuals, involving other family members, friends and colleagues. For example, in many European countries, it is common to live together before the actual wedding takes place. Therefore, if anyone in the relationship feels that they cannot continue further, they can move apart without involving any legal case. Secondly, by staying for a long time under the same roof allows them to earn individual differences. In fact, after marriage, this can help both of them in their life. There are many other factors, for instance, trust, mutual understanding and something else. These all learning processes can be taken during the stay with each other before marriage, finally, they can proceed with the same person or leave. In conclusion, some people think that it is better to cohabit before getting married as this allows them to understand each other. I personally support this belief because both of them can decide clearly.