As the problem of traffic congestion is becoming severe, many consider car-pooling the best option. In your opinion, how effective it would be? Why

Private vehicles are increasing day -by -day in our world. The problem of traffic congestion is becoming crucial, In my opinion carpooling is a major solution to reduce traffic and pollution caused by vehicles. Many of the roads are congested with private vehicles nowadays, the harmful gas like carbon monoxide is increasing in our environment. As the number of vehicles decreases pollution rate can be controlled to a greater extent. Harmful gases ejected by trucks, cars, and other huge vehicles can cause a severe impact on nature. Human diseases caused by gases can be reduced. As the more number people going in a single vehicles is better than taking a individual vehicle. For example, lung cancer and other breathing difficulties are increasing nowadays, carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide ejected from each vehicles are the reason for the distraction. On the other side, Nowadays government are charging high income for fuels, taking a single vehicle instead of seperate vehicle helps to save income. Traveling with more people can reduce stress and no need to pay for seperate drivers, make use of public transport maximum instead of private vehicles. Traveling with family members or friends creates more happiness by sharing and discussing problems and helps to build relationships. Road congestion can increase accidents and even emergency traveling also be distracted. For example, emergency vehicles such as ambulance and police vehicles move in high speed they require enough space for traveling, road traffic can results in serious issues. To conclude, carpooling is very advantageous for nature and humans, it can reduce the environmental pollution and money can be saved.