do you think children behave better when they are punished or rewarded.

children are future of any country. Most of the experts says that outward behavior is better when they are physically punished. Personally, i am conflict with physical punishments and following description will expatiate my view point with examples. To begin, with first and foremost rewards and recognition are the positive pillars to motivate a person. when child gets reward for any activities like speaking, cleaning, games it motivates to do it more. Even more the child gets to know the importance of good things he or she has to do in life. Even more, complementing children for their excellence will boost and motivate by themselves. However, punishments have their own impact on their lives of an individual. children give up from activities in fear of receiving punishments. For instances if a child was refusing to eat chocolates from their mistakes he or she did, there will be realization on the things why got refused. punishments should not be given physically or mentally if done with care it brings to realization more than fear. overall, growing years are for child life both rewards and punishments are necessary. I my point of view, children must get both but what is more important is the realization of things what they got rewarded.