desbribe your closest friend

when it comes to my closest friend the first person that comes to my mind is Choco mint. This is the nickname I usually that call her because she's so into ice cream favor We first met know each other when we attended to an extra class. She had a slender body with fair complexion which made me impressed for our first meet. She 's a social guy, no doubt that the was the one who tried to strike up a conversation with me first Speaking of her personality, I suppose to say that it againsts mine, white she is very calm & thoughful, i am rather be bad-tempered and conservative sometimes. But from my point of view, she's a perfect side-kick for million reasons that I can't even count. The best one that I always be thankful for is the way the respects me with all the versions of myself with her heart. No matter who i am or who i'm goma be or even who I was, she will have my back and being a great company. We have been though thick and thin together and I hope that our relation will be last forever.