Living in the country or living in the city

On the one hand, city life will offer its metropolitans the convenience of city life. For instance, citizens will have everything within easy access via public transportation or hi-tech equipment. Not only that, living in the city also offers its residents a plethora of opportunities to receive the highest caliber of medical care without traveling hours from your home. On the other hand, citizens have to deal with traffic congestion every day. This problem is even worse in the rush hours when workers, students, etc run out to work and are stuck on the streets for hours. Apart from that, the high cost of living is also a serious issue in metropolises due to overpopulation. These days, more and more people find it difficult to live on their modest salaries when prices are going up all the time especially in the covid era. Financial pressure also makes dwellers become constantly stressed and tired especially lower-income groups. For all fans of appealing and peaceful scenery, living in the countryside will be the best choice because it has many vast paddy fields to fly kites with friends and enjoy the sunset on the top of the mountain. Not only that, lower-income groups can also live in the countryside more comfortably and sparingly mainly because the cost of living in the countryside is almost always lower than in the city. Thus, dwellers can live more relaxingly or maybe even save some money.