Cyberbullying, where new technologies such as the Internet or mobile phones are used to bully and harass young people, is on the increase. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions for individuals and schools.

Today, with the continuous development of technology and artificial intelligence, many breakthroughs help human’s life more convenient. There would be nothing to say if people are getting to abuse and make the social media used for bad purposes, such as threate or become a cybercriminals. First of all, cyberbullying formed for many reasons. I firmly believe that most of teenagers- who are in the evolution of thinking abilities and feeling; social media where they can express themself, have a strange of glamour. In modern society which we exist, a numerous of digital citizens are the part of insensitivity person that lack of sympathy. When somesone have dissimilar opinion with them, they become more bellicose and ready to use horrific words to humiliation adversary. In addition, many lack of awareness users like taking side together, cover their identity by using unreal accounts. They think the victim deserves to receive disrespect sentences. All causes lead to results, verbal violence is no less disastrous when the victims in cyberbullying are bullied by a bunch of people. The preys have highly percentages of being physical, mental or emotional problems. In a little more details, they might be suffer from gastrointestinal issues or disordered eating. One of my strongest argument that the person who is harassed or humiliated will be low self- esteem, have academic issues or have suicial thoughts and self- harm. For myself, I have some personally way to release cyberbullying. First, it comes from themself, people, especially teenagers should be vigilant over the strangers and vitual relationships, do not put all your trust at the person you just met for the first time. Second, same priority, from parents and school; adults should teach them how to use social media in the right way and do not abuse it. In conclution, internet was created to bring the knowledge closer to everybody, we should not distort it. Moreover, be a civilized user to not harm other people as well as ourself.