Some people wear western dress instead of traditional cloths. Why is this. It has postive or negative effect.

In the modern era, individuals influence by other masses such as actors, modals etcetera and wearing western dress in their daily life or distinct occassion. By that they forgot their cultural garments. It is a negative trend in the forthcoming deliberation I will discuss my point of view. To embark on the preponderant one is that follow their favourite actor or singer. To elaborate it, major of folks wear western garments to show their love by the actor. To get some type of cloth which were wear by the modal in movies. Hence, it effect on masses to wearing fashionable outfits in everyday. Furthermore, the readymade cloths were made by various type of fibre so, it is very comfortable to take in any occasions and it live long rather than native duds. Consequently, myriad of masses prefer to wear. Moving further, it has some negative effect on economy. First and foremost, it create unemployment. To examplify it, the most of the traditional outfit were made by tailors. After the trend of the modern cloth day by day the tailor work decline. As a result, they were unemployment own to fact that, they do not take a new occupation. Secondly, by taking fashionable garments they adapt the other culture and they does not know about that. Most of time teenager were do it. Subsequently, they change their mother tongue and talk in other language. To recapitulate, I pen down to say that it has more negative effect instead than positive and masses should focus on that.