Some think that kids can learn productively by viewing tv and they ought ro be encouraged to view tv both in the home and at school.

Television is a source of entertainment. It is a mean of getting different kinds of information as well as a troupe of news. Everyone in this world have different imaginations and thoughts, some of them think that kids can learn productively by viewing tv. Television broadcasts different shows like comedy, actions, dance and cartoons. In fact it's a good mean of getting news from everywhere in the world. To begin with children should watch TV for the fun and also to get general knowledge but in my opinion this should be limited for the childrens as they get down there habits and gets lazy to watch television over the time. Parents are responsible for there activities and they must have to control upon it to upgrade the personality of their child's. Some shows are organised only on weekends and also it directs that you should watch TV on particular time/date like on weekends. Some of the schooling system have televisions in the school on the other hand parents are also agreed to it. In addition it is good mean of giving child a basic learning like they can play poems and alphabet rhythms on it. Furthermore that child has power resistance of adoption quickly from the basic to the level. But also an negative impact is that watching TV for a long damages the eyesight of a human eye. In conclusion i think television have both positive and negative impact on childrens mind.