History is a mysterious and curious field which attracts many attention from scientists and people who are interested in it. Therefore, how the house or building was

History is a mysterious and curious field which attracts many attention from scientists and people who are interested in it. Therefore, how the house or building was constructed was a popular topic with the nostalgic person and people have demand for accomodation in some countries. First and foremost, each building has hidden secret and memorable stories about the owners and related issues, especially, it can support the maintenance of the building or people who buy it. For example, One Pillar Pagoda is a long-standing cultural symbol of Vietnam and a historical monument with unique architecture. If architects learn about its history, they can know more about the meaning in constructing it to maintain the building with intact status. In addition, people can define the value of fixed assets and estimate the cost in time, money and effort. Therefore, it can provide the essential and obvious information for transfering, purchasing the building. The common way to investigate the story of the house is directly asking the house’s agency. However, the information may not be precise and fraudulent. Another pertinent approach is through the Internet, particularly social networks. For example, students who study abroad or study in the university always have trouble in finding houses to hire, thus, they post a requirement in Facebook groups to yield information. Or people can receive some prodigious and famous events which were celebrated in this destination like festivals in Huong Pagoda. In conclusion, it is unnecessary to see the history of the house and there are diverse individual reasons behind this activity of people.