A country become more intrusting and develop very fast if that have mixture or different population

Nowadays, numerous countries around the world include inhabitants from different cultures and nationalities. While a number of crowd argue that this decreases the level of authenticity within these countries, others ensure that this kind of variety among citizens help countries thrive on distinct levels in addition to making these geographic locations more intriguing to live in. In this essay, I will illustrate why the latter argument is more compatible with my way of thinking. A prime reason for rapid development in multicultural regions is that community from distinctive backgrounds are exposed to contrasting experiences in life. Consequently, learning curve for these society will be acquired through shorter amount of time. Moreover, these nation will be more willing to adopt this rapid change due to the fact they can evaluate its outcome first hand. For instance, a recent Cambridge study has concluded that professional sport players who have international teammates develop faster than other players who do not get this opportunity. Also, life in such cities is prone to be more interesting due to the fact that a person can try new activities more frequently. The reason for this is that different cultures have miscellaneous habits in eating, playing, clothing, or even having fun. For example, while in London, which is a multinational city, you can try a different kind of food almost every day without repeating the same cuisine twice for a whole year. In conclusion, while a number of people might say that homogeneous societies are better for development, I utterly disagree with that argument. In the contrary, I think that multinational societies are more interesting and can develop more efficiently