Living in the city and city life

The good things about living in my town is that we can get everywhere we want to go; even such as beach, and I like most of the foods here. I can easily get relax by riding my bike around the town and my family is always together with me. The main problems are health care and job opportunity, I think. There are both public and private hospitals but they can not check and cure for some of serious diseases such as cancer. Sometimes people can't know early about their serious disease because of not having modern machines to check and not giving the right result. And there is no large companies in our town and most of people except staff are sellers or shoppers, taxi driver and owner of small business. I think that city life is very good for young people who have chances to get better education and a good job. It is also better to get a special medical care for some older people who suffer form diseases. But people who want to get a peaceful life is more convenient to live in a town or village. In the podcast, I most agree is the fact that it is not easy to get to somewhere because of traffic congestion.