The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement? Give a reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

Owing the problems which are growing population of unhealth people, some people believed the average standard of people's health in the future will lover than in it is now. I my opinion, I completely agree with statement because of this several reasons. First of all, in our society, the development of science and technology were increase dramatically every year. This method will be ensure that the next generation will be living with more convenient and more comfortable than in today's society. At the moment, the technology have produce a pollution that cause to global warming issue, and this issue have a lot of effect to people's health. For example, global warming will impact to air pollution which will be attack to people's body system and will be a cause of sinusitis Another point consider is that having more facilities will probably result to human activities that lead to laziness lifestyle. In other word, people will be using technology and facilities rather using their physical body. For instance, people will traveling by their car rather than riding a bike or joking event their direction is too close because of the weather that become warmer than the past. This is certainly effect to people's health. To sum up everything that has been start so far, the average standard people's health is likely to be lower than it is now. This particular reason for circumstance is that people will be living by the convenient technology instead of physically help.