Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, living in the large cities is causing a lot of issue for the people. Compact accommodation and the traffic are the two out of many major reasons for this problem. This essay explains a couple of issues followed by possible solutions for the same. Initially, in view of the fact that migration of communities into the cities has seen a dramatic increase in the past few decades which resulted in growth of population density. This in turn resulted in the congested method of construction for homes. For example, four people are living in the area where two are supposed to live, which is causing suffocation in Urban scape. Additionally, an unnecessary usage of the private vehicles by these immense number of individuals is causing air pollution which might be reason for numerous lung related diseases. However, a couple solutions like proper organization of city structure and reducing the locomotive count can help to fix the situation. When living places are far from the work areas, one has no choice but to commute mostly by private vehicles. Yet this can be mitigated if city layouts are designed by setting up optimum distance between offices and living hoods. Moreover, government officials need to take measures to create awareness by explaining economical and ecological advantages of using the public transport. For example, ensuring that public transport is easily accessible and costing relatively less, and promoting the same among media platforms to improve its usage. In conclusion, even with population density and air pollution being the reasons for troubling city lives, one can fix this by deploying smart steps like planning perfect layouts in the city and taking measures to decrease personal automobiles.