living in city or country side more benefits

Lifestyles are immensely changed as compared to the earlier, so many of them like to live in urban areas. However, there are many difficulties have faced by people who lived in developed regions. In my opinion, the government authorities must find some satisfactory solutions to these issues. The main problems faced by the public are traffic conjunctions, pollution, and a significant problem is water deficiency. Firstly, due to the lack of facilities, the majority of people are already migrating to cities from countrysides, instead of this transfer vehicles in the roads also increased simultaneously and it is making unpredictable traffic jams every day. Due to this, daily public programs also obtained delays. For instance, due to the massive traffic conjunction in Dubai every day, almost all working hands are always reaching their offices practically late. Secondly, as I mentioned, vehicles are already out of control in the towns, so it is developing the uncountable amount of pollutions, this is also a crucial issue in these areas now and ever. Likely, as everybody knows the most populated and crowded city in India is Mumbai, due to the congested buildings and numerous quantity of vehicles caused an unbelievable amount of pollution. Lastly, as I know the most necessary thing in the world to maintain life is water, but nowadays this is a significant cause affecting all around the world. Lack of this some countries tried to fight with each other also. For example, in India, some states often proceed to file a case against lack of water to the judiciary courts. In recapitulation, developments are necessary, but the utilization of these sources needs to control; otherwise, it will make a plethora of issues like mentioned above. In my opinion, the government also take steps against this, at least officials can distribute the companies and other facilities all around the areas of the towns, that means they can encourage smaller towns also, even we can reduce this causes in few amounts.