> Living in big cities is bad for people's health. What extend do you agree and disagree? Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. >

In the current time, a plethora of citizens move from the rural area to the urban area with various rationales. A school of thought hold that having a healthy lifestyle in the countryside is simpler than living in cities, whereas others tend to have opposite view. Personally, I completely concur with the latter, and I will justify both sides in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, it is understandable why the masses endorse dwelling in the suburban. This is in the light of the fact that presidents living in here can avoid the traffic gridlock. As the result, this can mitigate noise pollution and have a fresher atmosphere. Moreover, a wide range of plants, old trees cultivated provide oxygen gas for humankind. Thus, people can reduce health issues by numerous methods. However, this line has been flawed. This is owing to the fact that not only countryside places but also metropolis places have green trees. Therefore, while the former opinion is valid to a certain extent, there are enormous health benefits when individuals settling in the metropolis. Although this former view brings various merits for the health life, the latter also has multiple benefits. These days, governments built a plenty of community parks with green trees, birds and some sport facilities. This is place where urbanites gather with their families and peers through sitting on the grass, doing exercise, breathing fresh air. Moreover, hospital centers or phamarcities also are set up in the heart of city. For instance, it finds convenient for the inner to take care themselves without time-wasting movement. Consequently, these reasons would clearly go a long way towards living in the city also has a health lifestyle. In conclude, living in the heart of city maybe high cost-living. In my perspective, there are numerous reasons why citizens should dwell in the inner to have health benefits.