Living in big cities is bad for health.

Nowadays, increasing number of people are raising concern about their health and they wish to live a healthy lifestyle. Some people hold the opinion that big cities are not an ideal place for their health. Personally, I disagree with this opinion. The first benefit of living in big cities is the accessibility of advanced medical treatments from professional medical technicians and the best medical devices. In addition, there are a large number of medical foundations/ organizations in urban areas and that helps people to easily approach to medical services. Thanks to that, people would more concern about their health and go to the hospital to check up their health more frequently, and symptoms of diseases would be found out sooner and rate of healing would be significantly increased, particularly hard to cure diseases, such as cancer or HIV. Besides, there are a lot of fitness centers based in large cities which encourage citizens to go to and take up exercises to improve their health. And finally, the most vital thing that helps people enjoy the mentioned conveniences easily, is the infrastructure being looked to appropriately by authorities. The high-quality infrastructure would help save money and time, people would have more time and money to spend on other important things. Not only that, it also helps to reduce stress, making people feel more pleasant and satisfied with lives. This feeling plays a critical role in good health and positive