Living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory has advantages and disadvantages.

It is an irrefutable fact that the most of the students are moving to another nation because of higher studies. For those people, it is very hard to find places where they want to stay. Some people assert that living in an apartment is the best option as compared to university residence. In my opinion, it is true to stay in an apartment, but up-to some extent. There are several reasons why folks like to stay in separate, instead of living in university places. Firstly, the person who moved to another nation, it is very hard to control their expenses. Whereas, college residents are little costly as compared to find places in outside such as separate room or other residential building. Moreover, In the apartments, youngster can share their room with their roommates, as well as rent and grocery stuff which cost is almost half as university. For an instance, according to the research found that 90 percent of the students are like to live in rented houses. Furthermore, there is no doubt that the rooms which provided by colleges is not the atrocious option for first few months because around 97 percent of the students are unaware of the new city and nobody can allow for those students to rent their property outside. Therefore, they don’t have an income source and it will take 1-2 months to find a job. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and saying that the both options are the best place to live, either live in the room provide by colleges or found their own rental area. It depends on youngster which side better for them.