LIVING IN A DIFFERENT LANGUAGE SPEAKING COUNTRY IS DISADVANTAGES IN ALL FACTS. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE

Bilingualism is inevitably essential for people who have decided to migrate to a foreign land, failure on that, the adverse repercussions to be faced. However, such a dilemma will surpass only during the initial steps, and thereby can sort-out. Therefore, I partially agree with the notion and reasons that may state below. Having had bilingual knowledge in a host nation is tremendously advantageous because it enhances communication, which boosts the confidence between parties, whereas it minimizes the harsh criticism and racism ultimately. Furthermore, building a relationship between the new immigrants and the residents effectively, while supporting to build up understanding the cultural similarities and dissimilarities, for example, my sister's family migrated to France who received dense support from their neighborhood in establishing as they could speak French. Hence, the inability to communicate may not offer the above facilitation between the cultures. Being monolingual, on the other hand, has offered several drawbacks such as miscommunication, misunderstanding, and stressed mentality in society, this, however, can avert gradually if people tend to use tech-based applications such as language translators, robotics translators, sentence generation applications. For instance, research has unveiled that 40% of language translation applications have been highly utilized by new immigrants in a bid to settle preliminary translation issues. Although, having experienced hardships in exchanging ideas mutually, the affliction can resist while acquiring a new language and cultural education through an association of society. To conclude, despite being bilingual has become convenient and comfortable to many, even without that, people have learned how to survive with language barriers thanks to advanced technology. So that, I cannot fully agree with the statement when people have lived and passed such a lifestyle without any depth PLEASE ADD A PUNCTUATION MARK AT THE END OF PARAGRAPH consequences. consequences! consequences? consequences: consequences, consequences; consequences