Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problem, as well as practical problems.

Nowadays, people are migrating to foreign countries are proliferating in rapid pace across the globe. Some argue thya non natives who donnnot speak local language of the host country may cause social issues, as well as real issues. In mu perception, i completely agree with the argument. In the following essay, i clearly mention the reasons behind this trend. To begin with people prefer to migate to foreign countries in search of jobs and better living experience. In this case people required to learn the local language is one of major requirement for their survival in that particular country. Because, proficiency in language is necessary for applying any job in the host country is primary requirement. Secondly, foreigners may face social exclusion in host county is anothe grave issues due to language barrier. To cite an example, study conducted by Oxford University in the year 2018 depicts that 45. 3% of non native people are facing social exclusion due to language barrier. Therefore, it is evident that language knowledge is necessary for the survival in any foreign country. In addition with that host countries will show more welcoming to the non native if they speak the foreign language were acceptance will be comparatively more than people who do not speak speak particular language. Moreover, non native people survival will be much easier when they know the local language of the host country. To exemplify, study conducted by the UK university showed that 76. 6% of non native are having better living experience in host county because of the language proficiency. Therefore, acquiring language knowledge is inevitable part for surviving non native people. Having analyzed the aforementioned facts, people are facing major issues in foreign countries due to the lack of language knowledge. Mainly in employment sector and in form of social exclusion. Therefore, learning local language of host country is one of the important key to survival by the non native people.