It is true that technology in recent years has changed the path that people communicate with each other. There are many ways that technology affects our relationships, and in my opinion this is not a beneficial development.

These advancement have isolated people and discouraged real world interaction. People are lacking of confidence because their are addicted to social networking. It will decrease their self confidence to speak in public because they usually interact through devices not face to face communication. Advancement in science has minimize the barrier between countries, you can have friends from any part of the world on Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp. From example a man from UK can contact to man in China. People start making virtual relationships so deceiving online is common. Fraud is too easy people have fake profile as your are not interacting them in real life. In conclusion I think the disadvantages are more then advantages so one should must be very careful while making an online relationship. We have to aware that the actual interaction is more important to enhance the relationship. . There are many ways that technology affects our relationships, and in my opinion this is not a beneficial development. These advancement have isolated people and discouraged real world interaction. People are lacking of confidence because their are addicted to social networking. It will decrease their self confidence to speak in public because they usually interact through devices not face to face communication. Advancement in science has minimize the barrier between countries, you can have friends from any part of the world on Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp. From example a man from UK can contact to man in China. People start making virtual relationships so deceiving online is common. Fraud is too easy people have fake profile as your are not interacting them in real life. In conclusion I think the disadvantages are more then advantages so one should must be very careful while making an online relationship. We have to aware that the actual interaction is more important to enhance the relationship.